Cannot play in NPL

abcabc1

Edited 3 December 2019 - 8:47 am by abcabc1
What means Noob bashing ??
If somebody is Total Noob, so everybody will defeat him. But if somebody is 1400 point Player, It in not usual to lose all his games. That make Voobly. 1400 Players NOT receive any money to play here and lose all his games... It is not a Tournament with Prize Money. It is acceptible to have a NPL lobby, only for Pro player to NOT lose time to play with total Noobs. In reality every Pro player(tennis , football) may play with amateurs, outside Tournaments and outside his club.
Everybody may see the current Wins and loses of the other players in the room and to decite to play or not with them... Voobly may add for the creator of a room, OPTION to chose how many points and game to be played from the players who want to join his game room. For example- at least 10 played games, or 50, or 100 played games. So he may see the REAL result of the games.
Also, players may BLOCK people who do not want to speak to or play with.
Now Voobly bashing players with 1400 points.
Link | Reply | Quote
 DoobieWonder

Posted 3 December 2019 - 2:28 pm
Yall realize theres an "inte Player Lobby", right?
Link | Reply | Quote
 +chris@voobly

Voobly Team

Posted 3 December 2019 - 3:08 pm
That's not the point, they also want to have "easy" games.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['RB']ZottenDree

Posted 3 December 2019 - 3:13 pm
+chris@voobly wrote:

I have always been known for my amazing dedication to gain those easy points.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['RB']nhoobish

Posted 3 December 2019 - 5:30 pm
I have always been known for my amazing dedication to gain those easy points.
Yes, you were 2k+ overall at some time. Very hungry for puntos.
Link | Reply | Quote
 ['RB']ZottenDree

Posted 3 December 2019 - 10:30 pm
Yes, you were 2k+ overall at some time. Very hungry for puntos.

Mucho puntos from cba hero triple tech ;lol
Link | Reply | Quote
 Crawl_Waffl

Edited 4 December 2019 - 5:50 pm by Crawl_Waffl